Vores medarbejdere

Salgsafdeling

DSC01999
Kim Andersen

96 78 02 25

kima@sahug.dk

DSC01989
Henrik Christensen

96 78 02 20

henrik@sahug.dk

DSC01997
Kim Pedersen

96 78 02 22

kimp@sahug.dk

DSC02021
Mads Madsen

96 78 02 21

madsm@sahug.dk

Medarbejder 2
Rene Nygreen

96 78 02 27

rene@sahug.dk

DSC02029
Tommy Andersen

96 78 02 28

tommy@sahug.dk

DSC02025
Michael Andersen

96 78 02 26

michael@sahug.dk

Bogholderi

DSC02023
Sonja Sørensen

96 78 02 23

sonja@sahug.dk

Billede Mangler
Lena Poulsen

69 15 77 20

lena@sahug.dk

Lager og pakkeafdelingen

Medarbejder 9
Rene Graven Hedegaard
DSC02009
Ivan Iskov Nielsen
DSC02003
Matias Nielsen
DSC02019
Christian Koch
Billede Mangler
Morten Christensen

Værksted

Medarbejder 6
Jan Christensen
Billede Mangler
Christian Salling Brour
DSC01981
Peter Winther Christensen
DSC01993
Arvydas Dailide
DSC02013
Mads Andersen

96 78 02 29

madsa@sahug.dk

DSC02031
Faredin Babic
Billede Mangler
Pawet Szarski
DSC02017
Peter Fisker Bjerg

96 78 02 24

peter@sahug.dk

Billede Mangler
Andrius Stankus