Vores medarbejdere

Salgsafdeling

DSC01999
Kim Andersen

96 78 02 25

kima@sahug.dk

DSC02021
Mads Madsen

96 78 02 21

madsm@sahug.dk

Medarbejder 2
Rene Nygreen

96 78 02 27

rene@sahug.dk

DSC02025
Michael Andersen

96 78 02 26

michael@sahug.dk

Bogholderi

DSC02023
Sonja Sørensen

96 78 02 23

sonja@sahug.dk

Billede Mangler
Lena Poulsen

69 15 77 20

lena@sahug.dk

Lager og pakkeafdelingen

DSC02009
Ivan Iskov Nielsen
DSC02003
Matias Nielsen
Billede Mangler
Morten Christensen

Værksted

Billede Mangler
Christian Salling Brour
DSC01981
Peter Winther Christensen
DSC01993
Arvydas Dailide
DSC02013
Mads Andersen

96 78 02 29

madsa@sahug.dk

DSC02031
Faredin Babic
Billede Mangler
Pawet Szarski
DSC02017
Peter Fisker Bjerg

96 78 02 24

peter@sahug.dk

Billede Mangler
Andrius Stankus